Contact

Everywhere you need us

Milbank Corporate Headquarters
4801 Deramus 
Kansas City, MO 64120
Toll Free: (877) 483-5314 
Local: (816) 483-5314
info@milbankworks.com

International sales:
Bill Naranjo
gnaranjo@milbankworks.com

salesmap2.png
Western Region

Regional Director of Sales
Stacey Lager
949.767.7468
slager@milbankworks.com

District Sales Representative
Dave Stipe
714.743.0712
dstipe@milbankworks.com

District Sales Representative
Andrew Tait
816.912.8876
atait@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales and Quotations
Ben Parsley
816.410.7295
bparsley@milbankworks.com

Customer Service Associate
Jessica Palacio
816.410.7221
jpalacio@milbankworks.com

North Central  Region

Regional Sales Manager
Tom Harmon
317.710.0800
tharmon@milbankworks.com

District Sales Manager
Jack Hackathorn
816.560.6803
jhackathorn@milbankworks.com

District Sales Manager
Ben Godfrey
414.374.6849
bgodfrey@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales and Quotations
Matt Martinie
816.410.7217
mmartinie@milbankworks.com

Senior Customer Service Associate
Roxanne Hatfield
816.410.7301
rhatfield@milbankworks.com

South Central Region

Regional Sales Manager
Randy Kirkman
314.704.6612
rkirkman@milbankworks.com

Technical Sales and Quotations
Tony Beary
816.410.7317
tbeary@milbankworks.com

Customer Service Associate
Betty Harper
816.410.7303
bharper@milbankworks.com

Eastern Region

Regional Sales Manager
Larry Minnix
937.477.9458
lminnix@milbankworks.com

District Sales Manager
Jay McMullen
816.654.4042
jmcmullen@milbankworks.com

Senior Technical Sales and 
Quotations
Mark Thomas
816.410.7308
mthomas@milbankworks.com

Customer Service Associate
Jessica Zimmerschied
816.410.7302
jzimmerschied@milbankworks.com